WACP Membership List

2018-2019 Women's Advisory Committee to the Provost (WACP)

MEMBERSHIP

Kelley (Katherine) Blanck
Fixed-Term Faculty
kblanck@msu.edu, 353-0748
School of Social Work
16 Baker Hall
Term:  2018-2021

Dorcia Chaison 
Academic Staff
chaison@msu.edu, 355-0234
Agr. & Nat. Resources
121 Agriculture Hall
Term:  2016-2018

Joelyn DeLima
Graduate Student Rep.
delimajo@msu.edu
Term:  2018-2019

Debbie Miszak
Undergraudate Student Rep.
miszakde@msu.edu
Term:  2018-2019

Jade Mitchell
Tenured Faculty
jade@msu.edu, 353-4544
CANR/College of Engineering
206 Farrall Hall
Term:  2018-2021

Sandra Snow
Tenured Faculty
slsnow@msu.edu, 353-9118
College of Music
205 Music Practice Bldg.
Term:  2016-2018

Stephanie Valberg
Tenured Faculty
valbergs@cvm.msu.edu, 432-5630
Large Animal Clinical Sciences
D202 Veterinary Medical Center
Term:  2016-2018

Divya Victor
Pre-tenured Faculty
victordi@msu.edu, 884-4449
English
C646 Wells Hall
Term:  2017-2020


EX-OFFICIO


Theodore H. Curry II
thcurry@msu.edu, 353-5300
Associate Provost and Associate VP
422 Administration Building 

Stephanie Nawyn
nawyn@msu.edu, 884-2145
Center for Gender in Global Context
206 International Center

Barbara Roberts
blr@msu.edu, 355-1528
WorkLife Office
118 Linton Hall

June Pierce Youatt
youatt@msu.edu, 355-1524
Provost
430 Administration Building