Office Staff, Provost's Suite

Heather Bailey, University Academic Events Coordinator
hbailey@msu.edu, (517) 884-4957

Sarah Blanck, Budget and Human Resources Officer
blancks@msu.edu, (517) 355-1525

Cathy Burns, Executive Communications
burnscat@msu.edu, (517) 432-0911

Julianne Fent, Executive Staff Assistant to Mr. Curry
fent@msu.edu, (517) 355-3832

Julie Harrison, Executive Staff Assistant to Dr. Gaboury
harris24@msu.edu, (517) 355-5767

Leslie Kissinger-Houang, Information Technology Coordinator
lkh@msu.edu, (517) 355-6464

April Meersdom, Accounting Clerk, Receptionist
meersdom@msu.edu, (517) 355-6550

Robin Pline, Executive Assistant to the Provost
pline@msu.edu, (517) 355-1524

Lisa Rahall, Budget Officer
rahall@msu.edu, (517) 432-2974

Katie Rundblad, Executive Staff Assistant
rundblad@msu.edu, (517) 432-1075

Joy Speas, University Curriculum Administrator
jlspeas@msu.edu, (517) 355-8420

Delores Sullivan, Administrative Assistant
sulliv28@msu.edu, (517) 355-6551

Melanie Trowbridge, Assistant Director of Academic Human Resources
mjt@msu.edu, (517) 353-4851

Betsy White, University Academic Events Coordinator
whitebe@msu.edu, (517) 353-9900

Kara Yermak, Assistant Director of Academic Human Resources
burtkara@provost.msu.edu, (517) 884-0185