Office Staff, Provost's Suite

Heather Bailey, University Academic Events Coordinator
hbailey@msu.edu, (517) 884-4957

Sarah Blanck, Budget and Human Resources Officer
blancks@msu.edu, (517) 355-1525

Cathy Burns, Executive Communications
burnscat@msu.edu, (517) 432-0911

Julianne Fent, Executive Staff Assistant to Mr. Curry
fent@msu.edu, (517) 355-3832

Julie Harrison, Executive Staff Assistant to Dr. Gaboury
harris24@msu.edu, (517) 355-5767

Kathy Lewless, Director of Academic Human Resources
lewlessk@msu.edu, (517) 353-4851

April Meersdom, Accounting Clerk, Receptionist
meersdom@msu.edu, (517) 355-6550

Lisa Rahall, Budget Officer
rahall@msu.edu, (517) 432-2974

Sue Rankin, Executive Assistant to the Provost
rankins5@msu.edu, (517) 355-1524

Katie Rundblad, University Academic Project & Event Administrator
rundblad@msu.edu, (517) 432-1075

Melissa Sortman, Director of Academic Human Resources
sortmanm@msu.edu, (517) 353-5802

Joy Speas, University Curriculum Administrator
jlspeas@msu.edu, (517) 355-8420

Kara Yermak, Director of Academic Human Resources
burtkara@msu.edu, (517) 884-0185