WACP Membership List

2019-2020 Membership

Christine Beamer
Academic Staff
beamerch@msu.edu, 432-7371
College of Music
202 Music Practice Building
Term: 2019-2022

Kelley (Katherine) Blanck
Fixed-Term Faculty
kblanck@msu.edu, 353-0748
School of Social Work
16 Baker Hall
Term: 2018-2021

Jade Mitchell
Tenured Faculty
jade@msu.edu, 353-4544
CANR/College of Engineering
206 Farrall Hall
Term:  2018-2021

Estrella Torrez
Tenured Faculty
torrezjs@msu.edu, 884-1327
RCAH
362 Bogue St., Snyder C210
Term:  2018-2021

Divya Victor
Pre-tenured Faculty
victordi@msu.edu, 884-4449
English
C646 Wells Hall
Term: 2017-2020

Angela Wilson
Tenured Faculty
akwilson@msu.edu, 353-1111
College of Natural Science, Chemistry
578 S. Shaw Lane, Rm. 387A
Term: 2019-2022

Meagan Abel
Graduate Student Rep.
abelmeag@msu.edu
Term: 2019-2020

Bri Aiello
Undergraudate Student Rep.
aiellobr@msu.edu 
Term: 2019-2020

 

Ex-officio

Theodore H. Curry II
thcurry@msu.edu, 353-5300
Associate Provost and Associate VP
422 Administration Building 

Stephanie Nawyn
nawyn@msu.edu, 353-5040
Center for Gender in Global Context
206 International Center

Wenda Bauchspies
bauchspi@msu.edu, 353-5040
Center for Gender in Global Context
206 International Center

Barbara Roberts
blr@msu.edu, 355-1528
WorkLife Office
118 Linton Hall

Teresa Sullivan
teresas@msu.edu, 355-1524
Interim Provost
430 Administration Building