Skip navigation links


Contact Us

If you have any questions about the awards or submission process, please do not hesitate to reach out: 

Office of the Provost  
Katie Rundblad:  

Community Engagement Scholarship Award  

Julie Crowgey:
Laurie Van Egeren:  

President's Distinguished Teaching Award  
Lynne Frechen:  

Simmons Chivukula Award for Academic Leadership  
Cindi Leverich: